facebook

Library Opening Times

Term time 2017/18

Newton Park

During the Autumn and Spring terms, Newton Park hours are

Mon-Fri 08.00-00.00; Sat-Sun 09.00-20.00*

Summer term hours vary, as follows:

Monday 7 May (Bank holiday) 09.00-20.00*
Monday 28 May (Bank holiday)   09.00-20.00*
1 June (Summer Ball, date TBC) Friday 08.00-20.00*
2-22 June 09.00-19.00 (including weekends)

*Library Student helpers are on hand to assist with basic procedures Mon-Fri 08.00-09.00 (09.30 on Fridays) and 19.00-22.00 (17.00-22.00 on Fridays), and at weekends. 

Sion Hill

During the most of the Autumn, Spring and Summer terms, Sion Hill hours are

Mon-Fri 08.45-19.00; Sat-Sun 13.00-17.00*

Some weekends in the Autumn term vary, see below.

Saturday 14 October 09.00-17.00*
Saturday 28 October 09.00-17.00*
Saturday 11 November 09.00-17.00*
Saturday 25 November 09:00-17.00*

Summer term hours vary for bank holidays, as follows:

Monday 7 May (Bank holiday) 13.00-17.00*
Monday 28 May (Bank holiday)   13.00-17.00*

*Library Student helpers are on hand to assist with basic procedures on Monday & Friday evenings, bank holidays and at weekends

Corsham Court

During the Autumn and Spring terms, Corsham Court hours are

Mon-Fri 08.30-20.00; Sat 10.00-17.00; Sun Closed*

*Staff available Mon-Fri 09.00-17.00

Summer term hours vary on bank holidays:

Monday 7 May (Bank holiday) Closed
Monday 28 May (Bank holiday)  Closed

Writing and Learning Centre

Drop in 09.00-14.00 at Newton Park Library, or Book an appointment (09.00 - 17.00) in term-time.*

Sion Hill and Corsham hours vary.

* In vacations, meeting with an advisor is by appointment only. 

Winter vacation (16 December 2017 - 7 January 2018)

Newton Park

16-17 December Sat-Sun 09.00-20.00
18-21 December Mon-Thurs 09.00-17.00
22 December Friday 09.00-15.00
23 December - 1 January Closed
2-5 January Tues-Fri 09.00-17.00
6-7 January Sat-Sun 09.00-20.00

*On weekends, Library Student Helpers will be available to assist with basic procedures.

Sion Hill

16-17 December Sat-Sun 13.00-17.00
18-22 December Mon-Fri 10.00-15.00
23 December - 1 January Closed
2-5 January Tues-Fri 10.00-15.00
6-7 January Sat-Sun 13.00-17.00

*On weekends, Library Student Helpers will be available to assist with basic procedures.

Corsham Court

16-23 December Mon-Thurs 08.30-20.00; Sat 10.00-17.00; Sun Closed
24 December - 1 January Closed
2-7 January Mon-Fri 08.30-20.00; Sat 10.00-17.00; Sun Closed

*Staff available Mon-Fri 09.00-17.00

Spring vacation (24 March - 15 April 2018)

Newton Park

24 March - 15 April Mon-Thurs 08.00-00.00; Sat-Sun 09.00-20.00
Except for Friday 30 March - Tuesday 3 April Closed

*Library Student helpers are on hand to assist with basic procedures Mon-Fri 08.00-09.00 (09.30 on Fridays) and 19.00-22.00 (17.00-22.00 on Fridays) and at weekends.

Sion Hill

24-25 March Sat-Sun 13.00-17.00
26-29 March Mon-Thurs 10.00-15.00
30 March - 3 March Closed
4-8 April Wed-Fri 10.00-15.00; Sat-Sun 13.00-17.00
9-15 April Mon-Fri 10.00-15.00; Sat-Sun 13.00-17.00

*On weekends, Library Student Helpers will be available to assist with basic procedures.

Corsham Court

24-29 March Mon-Thurs 08.30-20.00; Sat 10.00-17.00; Sun Closed
30 March - 3 April Closed
4-15 April Weds-Fri 08.30-20.00, Sat 10.00-17.00; Sun Closed

*Staff available Mon-Fri 09.00-17.00

Summer vacation (23 June - 24 September 2018)

Newton Park

23 June - 23 September Mon-Fri 09.00-17.00; Sat-Sun Closed
27 August Closed
15-16 September Sat-Sun 09.00-20.00

 

Sion Hill

23 June - 23 September Mon-Fri 10.00-15.00; Sat-Sun Closed
27 August Closed
15-16 September Sat-Sun 13.00-17.00

Corsham Court

23 June - 23 September Mon-Fri 08.30-20.00, Sat 10.00-17.00; Sun Closed
27 August Closed

*Staff available Mon-Fri 09.00-17.00

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Contact us

library@bathspa.ac.uk

 

Edit section | Website feedback to web@bathspa.ac.uk